## DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE HELD ON 29 MAY 2008 (FROM 5.30 PM TO 5.53 PM)

**PRESENT:** Councillor Galloway in the Chair. Councillors Jean Burdett, Les Ellington, Grange, Harrison, Hill, Morris Lightfoot, Reg Marsh, John Savage and Geoff Webber.

Late Arrivals: Councillor Hill at 5.35pm

Early Departures: None

01/08 - **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:** Apologies for absence had been received from Councillors Charlie Powell, Martin Leather and Hawke. There had been no notifications of substitutes.